Who we are : Partners and Associate Researchers

 

Partners

 

Iddri : Institut du Développement Durable et des Relations Internationales
Iddri
Institut du Développement Durable et des Relations Internationales

CIRAD : Centre de coopération International en Recherche Agronomique pour le Développement
CIRAD
Centre de coopération International en Recherche Agronomique pour le Développement

IRD : Institut de recherche pour le développement
IRD
Institut de recherche pour le développement

UCL : Université Catholique de Louvain
UCL
Université Catholique de Louvain

Radboud University Nijmegen :
Radboud University Nijmegen

UAB : Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona
UAB
Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona

University of Freiburg :
University of Freiburg

Wageningen University :
Wageningen University

IEEP : Institute for European Environmental Policy
IEEP
Institute for European Environmental Policy

SPRL : Matthieu Wemaëre Association d’avocats
SPRL
Matthieu Wemaëre Association d’avocats

 
 

Researchers & Scientific Committee with contact details

 

Iddri : Institut du Développement Durable et des Relations Internationales
Iddri
Institut du Développement Durable et des Relations Internationales

CIRAD : Centre de coopération International en Recherche Agronomique pour le Développement
CIRAD
Centre de coopération International en Recherche Agronomique pour le Développement

IRD : Institut de recherche pour le développement
IRD
Institut de recherche pour le développement

UCL : Université Catholique de Louvain
UCL
Université Catholique de Louvain

Radboud University Nijmegen :
Radboud University Nijmegen

UAB : Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona
UAB
Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona

University of Freiburg :
University of Freiburg

Wageningen University :
Wageningen University

IEEP : Institute for European Environmental Policy
IEEP
Institute for European Environmental Policy

SPRL : Matthieu Wemaëre Association d’avocats
SPRL
Matthieu Wemaëre Association d’avocats

Sabine Reinecke : Institute for Environmental Social Sciences and Geography
Sabine Reinecke
Institute for Environmental Social Sciences and Geography

sabine.reinecke@ifp.uni-freiburg.de
Romina Rodela : Wageningen University and Research Centre ; Laboratory of Geo-Information Science and Remote Sensing
Romina Rodela
Wageningen University and Research Centre ; Laboratory of Geo-Information Science and Remote Sensing

romina.rodela@wur.nl
Esteve Corbera : Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona (UAB)
Esteve Corbera
Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona (UAB)

Esteve.Corbera@uab.cat
Catherine Aubertin : IRD
Catherine Aubertin
IRD

Catherine.aubertin@ird.fr
Colas Chervier : Cambodge
Colas Chervier
Cambodge

colas.chervier@gmail.com
Raphaël Billé : IDDRI
Raphaël Billé
IDDRI

raphael.bille@iddri.org
Valérie Boisvert : IRD
Valérie Boisvert
IRD

valerie.boisvert@ird.fr
Marie Bonnin :
Marie Bonnin

marie.bonnin@ird.fr
Charles-Hubert Born : UCL
Charles-Hubert Born
UCL

Charles-Hubert.Born@uclouvain.be
Arnold Bregt : Environmental Sciences Group
Arnold Bregt
Environmental Sciences Group

Arnold.Bregt@wur.nl
Daniela Russi : Institute for European Environmental Policy
Daniela Russi
Institute for European Environmental Policy

Drussi@ieep.eu